Skip to content

Bridgeport Builders

Absolute Customs, Inc.
Brett Eby
17330 W Center Rd, Suite 110
Omaha, NE 68130
brett@absolutecustoms.com
402-415-4181

Advance Design Construction, Inc.
Pat Knobbe/Steve Taft
15002 A Circle
Omaha, NE 68144
pat@adchomes.com
402-510-2901

Advantage Development
Alan Hans
103 Main Street
Springfield, NE 68509
alanhans2001@yahoo.com
402-677-6111

Al Belt Custom Homes
Al Belt
7883 Hidden Valley Drive
Papillion, NE 68046
allanbelt@msn.com
402-690-1000

Buckland Homes
Mark Bratetic
12058 Carpenter Street
Omaha, NE 68046
mark.bratetic@cox.net
402-306-2140

Colony Custom Homes
Jim Mariott/John Kinney
2514 S 119th Street
Omaha, NE 68144
jimmarriott@kw.com
402-659-7916

HBC Homes
Mike/Ashleigh Preston
15610 120th Street
Louisville, NE 68037
aprestonhbc@gmail.com
402-306-2208

Hildy Homes
Bryan/Ryan Hilderbrand
1149 Bemis Drive
David City, NE 68632
sales@homesbyhildy.com
402-641-6829

Jeck & Company
Rod Jeck
1215 Golden Gate Drive
Papillion, NE 68046
rod@jeckandcompany.com
402-681-4220

Landmark Performance Corp
Steve Faller
14922 A Circle
Omaha, NE 68144
stevefaller@buildalandmark.com
402-670-4821

Legendary Homes, LLC
Justin Evans
7607 N 151st Circle
Bennington, NE 68007
justin@legendaryhomes.com
402-699-0111

Lifetime Structures
Andre Knutson
636 S 249th Circle
Waterloo, NE 68069
andrecrew@aol.com
402-216-3450

McCaul Homes
Jeff McCaul
15923 Church Road
Louisville, NE 68037
jeff.mccaulco@yahoo.com
402-670-6443

Ramm Construction
Ted/Jerry Ramm
18214 Thayer Street
Bennington, NE 68007
ted@rammconstruction.com
402-510-3793

Regency Homes
Denny Van Moorleghem
7002 S 131st Avenue
Omaha, NE 68138
denny@regencyhomesomaha.com
402-895-9200

Scottsdale Step-Free Homes
Gene Graves
3803 N 153rd Street, Suite 201
Omaha, NE 68116
gene@GoNebraska.com
402-677-2703

Shamrock Homes
Mike O’Hearn
14452 Ames Avenue
Omaha, NE 68116
shamrockhomesinc@aol.com
402-690-1111

Silverthorn Custom Homes
Matt Caniglia
1502 N 182nd Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
matt@silverthorncustomhomes.com
402-690-7777

Vencil Construction
Dave Vencil
23502 N Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
dave@vencilhomes.com
402-681-8810