Skip to content

Springfield Pines Builders

Al Belt
Al Belt Custom Homes/Belt Construction Company, Inc.
7883 Hidden Valley Drive
Papillion, NE  68046
402-690-1000/402-857-0173 (Brian)
allanbelt@msn.com

Dave Boltinghouse/Julie Lauritsen
Boltinghouse Homes, Inc.
226 South Clarmar Ave.
Fremont, NE 68025
402-720-4737/402-650-2203 (Julie)
dave@boltinghousehomes.com

Kevin Carlson
Carlson Custom Homes
265 Vintage Street 
Springfield, NE  68059
402-670-1676
carlsoncustomhomes@outlook.com

Keith Carson
Carson Custom Homes
16262 Woodland Drive
Omaha, NE 68136
402-690-8247
kscarson@hotmail.com

Marc Stodola
Charleston Homes, LLC
3803 N. 153rd Street, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68116
402-933-7224
jamie@charlestonhomesomaha.com

Paul Childers
Childers Custom Homes, Inc
13110 N 144th Plaza Circle
Bennington, NE  68007
402-689-9106
childers_55@msn.com

Dennis & Elaine Milroy
D & E Custom Building & Design
P O Box 777
Gretna, NE  68028
402-690-3735 (Elaine)
decustom@speednet.com

Rod Jeck
Jeck & Company
1215 Golden Gate Drive,
Papillion, NE  68046
402-681-4220/402-593-2315 (Kelly)
rod@jeckandcompany.com

Steve & Jana Faller
LPC Properties, LLC
Landmark Performance Homes
14922 “A” Circle
Omaha, NE  68144
402-670-4821/402-672-5500 (Jana)
stevefaller@buildalandmark.com

Justin Evans
Legendary Homes, LLC
7607 N 151st Circle
Bennington, NE  68007
402-699-0111
Justin@legendaryhomes.com

Andre Knutson
Lifestime Structures, Inc.
1160 S 212th Circle
Elkhorn, NE  68022
402-216-3450
andrecrew@aol.com

Jeff  & Brenda McCaul
McCaul Homes Contracting, LLC
15923 Church Road
Louisville, NE  68037
402-670-6443
jeffmccaulco@yahoo.com

Wes Nelson
Nelson Builders
16605 Polk St
Omaha, NE  68135
402-677-6289
wes@nelsonbuildersomaha.com

John Barrett
Proline Custom Homes, Inc.
19302 Bellbrook Blvd
Gretna, NE  68028
402-670-9387
john@barrhomesomaha.com

Denny Van Moorleghem
Regency Homes/Pacesetter Homes, Inc.
7002 So 131st Avenue
Omaha, NE  68138
402-895-9200
denny@regencyhomesomaha.com

Gene Graves
Scottsdale Step Free Homes, LLC
3803 No 153rd St – Suite 201
Omaha, NE  68116
402-677-2703
gene@GoNebraska.com

Mike O’Hearn
Shamrock Homes
14452 Ames Avenue
Omaha, NE  68116
402-690-1111
shamrockhomesinc@aol.com

Melvin Sudbeck
Melvin Sudbeck Homes, Inc.
16255 Woodland Drive,
Omaha, NE  68136
402-306-9506
jsudbeck@sudbeckcompanies.com

Sundown Homes, LLC
PO Box 27454
Omaha, NE  68127
531-210-9949
sundownhomesllc@gmail.com

Ricky DeWitt II
Urban Spark Construction, LLC
12001 East Lake Drive
Springfield, NE 68059
402-905-7100
rickydewitt@gmail.com